Bestuur

Voorzitter
Willeke de Man
0416-336873
voorzitter@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Penningmeester
Gert-Jan van Alebeek
06-53158194
penningmeester@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Secretaris
Judith Martens
06-83401621
secretaris@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Contactpersoon wedstrijdzwemmen
Milo Jansen
wedstrijden@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Bestuurslid/Contactpersoon trimmen en leszwemmen
Margriet Verlouw
0416-340678
Margriet@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Bestuurslid/Contactpersoon recreanten
Thomas van den Linden
06-41368006
recreanten@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Ledenadministratie (ondersteunend)
Manon Balvers
06-34104445
ledenadministratie@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Yvonne van Baal
vertrouwenspersoon@wzvwaalwijk.nl