Bestuur

Voorzitter
Anne Verhoef
+31 6 14 92 79 09
voorzitter@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Penningmeester
Anique Derijck
+31 6 22 89 77 97
penningmeester@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Secretaris
Judith Martens
+31 6 83 40 16 21
secretaris@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Contactpersoon wedstrijdzwemmen
Milo Jansen
wedstrijden@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Bestuurslid/Contactpersoon trimmen en leszwemmen
Margriet Verlouw
+31 0416 34 06 78
Margriet@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Bestuurslid/Contactpersoon recreanten
Thomas van den Linden
+31 6 41 36 80 06
recreanten@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Ledenadministratie (ondersteunend)
Manon Balvers
+31 6 34 10 44 45
ledenadministratie@wzvwaalwijk.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Yvonne van Baal
vertrouwenspersoon@wzvwaalwijk.nl